View Full Version : So.....
Are you posting from prison? ;)
Of course not.
yes.
did you do it, a plain yes or no to put all the chitchat to rest.
That would be a 'no'.
I *did* write a script to see if what was suggested was possible - an intellectual exercise. But after garnering about 100 addresses I killed the script, deleted the addresses and forgot about it....everything else is pure BS.
so, the next question is why would he do this when he will have known it'd result in cockers being taken down?
As ive pointed out, the first part of your question is moot.
If you want to know who would have a strong motivation to do such a thing then perhaps the answer lies in the 2nd part of your question....
Any questions? ;)
Yup I have one. Why are you such a muppet?
I hope Visage doesn't mind, but I checked his email address that he registered with, and it does match the one from the other place.
Does it match the one one the Reviewer? The special secret new forum name he uses there so that no-one knows it is him........ Why hide yourself from us my love? I am sure you have a really big interest in console gaming.....
dirtydog
25-05-2007, 07:49
That would be a 'no'.
I *did* write a script to see if what was suggested was possible - an intellectual exercise. But after garnering about 100 addresses I killed the script, deleted the addresses and forgot about it....everything else is pure BS.
Hmm, you said in the other thread that it was totally untrue and there was no evidence etc. And to think I stuck up for you after you were banned http://i8.tinypic.com/68lztrp.gif
What contact have you had from OcUK or their legal representatives?
dirtydog
25-05-2007, 07:52
forgive my ignorance, as i'm pretty clueless on so many things internet related, but doesn't the fact that the cockers URL now redirects to OcUK mean by default that the previous cockers site has been taken down?
The site has been taken down in the sense that it isn't there any more, but it isn't publicly known why that is.
The site looks like its working to me :D
http://spys8thplanet.info/
lols
:eek: :confused: :eek:
More confusing than Adam and Eve on mothers day.
Indeed, I thought the URL in the email had a different address.....
So you're saying its a slight-twisted-clone site? With a slight typo to make us think its the previous site?
I am? What a strange habit you have of jumping to conclusions or can't you read? I said that I thought it was a different address. Are you saying that it is the same address as was in the email?
Perhaps visage can confirm which URL he linked people to.....
Northerner
10-01-2008, 22:52
:popcorn:
Blighter
10-01-2008, 22:54
:popcorn:
:cool:
Northerner
11-01-2008, 09:33
What's with bumping so many old threads with "popcorn"?
I was drunk
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.6 Copyright © 2010 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.